التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Lucy Lu Ms. Lucy Lu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-28247102-802 الالكتروني:szcn9088@feiaoda.net
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

تأسست Shenzhen Fei`aoda Technology Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2006 ، وهو تعاون يشارك في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات للمؤسسات المتكاملة. منذ نشأتها ، حصلت الشركة على شهادة FDA ، LFGB ، ROHS ، REACH كل عام ، واجتازت شهادة BSCI باستمرار من عام 2012.

صانع محترف لمنتجات مطاط السيليكون. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تتخصص شركتنا في تصميم وتصنيع القوالب وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء الخاصة أو الرسومات أو العينات. مع مجموعة واسعة ونوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة وتصميمات أنيقة ، يتم استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في أدوات المطبخ والهدايا والصناعات الأخرى ، مثل أواني السيليكون ، وخفيرة البيض سيليكون ، وخراطة السيليكون ، إلخ.


المنتجات مصنوعة بشكل رئيسي من السيليكون الصديق للبيئة وكملحقات من النايلون والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، تتدخل في جميع المجالات بما في ذلك المطبخ ، والحياة اليومية ، والهدايا الترويجية ، وحتى الإمدادات الطبية. اكتسبت العديد من المنتجات على براءة اختراع. لدينا مهندسين محترفين وفنيين ذوي خبرة وكذلك إدارة ناضجة. الانفتاح على أوروبا وأستراليا وكوريا الجنوبية واليابان وغيرها من الأسواق ، وإقامة شراكة استراتيجية طويلة الأمد مع نستله وسانريو هيلو كيتي ومحلات السوبر ماركت الألمانية LIDI و AIDL وغيرها من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة

شركتنا لديها معدات تصنيع الأدوات وآلات صب المطاط السيليكون. ونحن نتقن التكنولوجيا ذات الصلة مثل الطباعة والنقش بالليزر ومعدات الفحص ذات الصلة.

تقع Fei`aoda Technology Co.، Ltd. في منطقة Longgang التي تسمى حديقة الفناء في Shenzhen. إنها ساعة واحدة فقط بالسيارة إلى مطار شنتشن ، 45 دقيقة إلى وسط المدينة ، محاطة بالعديد من الطرق السريعة.

نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لشركتنا.



عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

تأسست Shenzhen Fei`aoda Technology Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2006 ، وهو تعاون يشارك في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات للمؤسسات المتكاملة. منذ نشأتها ، حصلت الشركة على شهادة FDA ، LFGB ، ROHS ، REACH كل عام ، واجتازت شهادة BSCI باستمرار من عام 2012.

صانع محترف لمنتجات مطاط السيليكون. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تتخصص شركتنا في تصميم وتصنيع القوالب وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء الخاصة أو الرسومات أو العينات. مع مجموعة واسعة ونوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة وتصميمات أنيقة ، يتم استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في أدوات المطبخ والهدايا والصناعات الأخرى ، مثل أواني السيليكون ، وخفيرة البيض سيليكون ، وخراطة السيليكون ، إلخ.


المنتجات مصنوعة بشكل رئيسي من السيليكون الصديق للبيئة وكملحقات من النايلون والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، تتدخل في جميع المجالات بما في ذلك المطبخ ، والحياة اليومية ، والهدايا الترويجية ، وحتى الإمدادات الطبية. اكتسبت العديد من المنتجات على براءة اختراع. لدينا مهندسين محترفين وفنيين ذوي خبرة وكذلك إدارة ناضجة. الانفتاح على أوروبا وأستراليا وكوريا الجنوبية واليابان وغيرها من الأسواق ، وإقامة شراكة استراتيجية طويلة الأمد مع نستله وسانريو هيلو كيتي ومحلات السوبر ماركت الألمانية LIDI و AIDL وغيرها من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة

شركتنا لديها معدات تصنيع الأدوات وآلات صب المطاط السيليكون. ونحن نتقن التكنولوجيا ذات الصلة مثل الطباعة والنقش بالليزر ومعدات الفحص ذات الصلة.

تقع Fei`aoda Technology Co.، Ltd. في منطقة Longgang التي تسمى حديقة الفناء في Shenzhen. إنها ساعة واحدة فقط بالسيارة إلى مطار شنتشن ، 45 دقيقة إلى وسط المدينة ، محاطة بالعديد من الطرق السريعة.

نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لشركتنا.



عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenifer Zhao Ms. Jenifer Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-28247102-812 Email:szcn9088@feiaoda.net
Featured Products
About Us

Shenzhen Fei`aoda Technology Co., Ltd. is founded in 2006 ,which is a cooperation engaged in R&D,Manufacture,and sales of integrated enterprise. Since its inception, the company has got FDA, LFGB, ROHS, REACH certificate every year , and continuously passed the BSCI certificate from 2012.

A Professional Manufacturer of Silicone Rubber Products. Meanwhile, Our Company Specializes in Mold Design and Making according to Customers' Special Requirements, Drawings or Samples. With A Wide Range, Good Quality, Reasonable Prices and Stylish Designs, Our Products are Extensively Used in Kitchenware, Gift and Other Industries, Such As Silicone Utensil, Silicone Egg Whisk, Silicone Turners, etc.


The products are mainly made of eco-friendly silicone and as accessories of nylon and stainless steel, stepping in every areas including kitchen, daily life, promotional gifts, even medical supplies. Many patented products have gained. We have professional engineers, experienced technicians as well as mature management. Now open up to Europe, Australia, South Korea, Japan and other markets, and establish long-term strategic partnership with Nestle, Sanrio` Hello Kitty, German supermarkets LIDI, AIDL and other famous brands

Our company has tool manufacturing equipments and silicone rubber molding machines. And we master related technology such as printing, laser engraving and related inspecting equipments.

Fei`aoda Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Longgang District which called yard garden in Shenzhen. It`s only one hour driving to Shenzhen Airport, 45 minutes to central city, surrounded by several highways.

Warmly welcome friends from all over the world to our company.



View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shenzhen Fei`aoda Technology Co., Ltd. is founded in 2006 ,which is a cooperation engaged in R&D,Manufacture,and sales of integrated enterprise. Since its inception, the company has got FDA, LFGB, ROHS, REACH certificate every year , and continuously passed the BSCI certificate from 2012.

A Professional Manufacturer of Silicone Rubber Products. Meanwhile, Our Company Specializes in Mold Design and Making according to Customers' Special Requirements, Drawings or Samples. With A Wide Range, Good Quality, Reasonable Prices and Stylish Designs, Our Products are Extensively Used in Kitchenware, Gift and Other Industries, Such As Silicone Utensil, Silicone Egg Whisk, Silicone Turners, etc.


The products are mainly made of eco-friendly silicone and as accessories of nylon and stainless steel, stepping in every areas including kitchen, daily life, promotional gifts, even medical supplies. Many patented products have gained. We have professional engineers, experienced technicians as well as mature management. Now open up to Europe, Australia, South Korea, Japan and other markets, and establish long-term strategic partnership with Nestle, Sanrio` Hello Kitty, German supermarkets LIDI, AIDL and other famous brands

Our company has tool manufacturing equipments and silicone rubber molding machines. And we master related technology such as printing, laser engraving and related inspecting equipments.

Fei`aoda Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Longgang District which called yard garden in Shenzhen. It`s only one hour driving to Shenzhen Airport, 45 minutes to central city, surrounded by several highways.

Warmly welcome friends from all over the world to our company.



View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry