التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Lucy Lu Ms. Lucy Lu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-28247102-802 الالكتروني:szcn9088@feiaoda.net
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سيليكون خبز > 6 أكواب سيليكون الكعك عموم
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Lucy Lu

Ms. Lucy Lu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

6 أكواب سيليكون الكعك عموم

فئة المنتج من 6 أكواب سيليكون الكعك عموم, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،6 أكواب سيليكون الكعك عموم, صحن الكعك سيليكون الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الكعك توب بان R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين 6 أكواب سيليكون الكعك عموم الموردين

  • PREMIUM QUALITY SILICONE MUFFIN PAN - تم صنع مقالي الكعك المصنوعة من السيليكون من السيليكون عالي الجودة 100٪ من FDA و BPA مجاناً ، يمكنك استخدامه في الميكروويف والثلاجة وغسالة الصحون بأمان مع مقاومة جيدة للحرارة تبلغ 455F ، وستستمر طوال العمر. 2 in بوصة في القطر ويمسك ⅓ كوب العجين. لا داعي للقلق حول الرعد.
  • خبيز لذيذة لعائلتك - تناول الكعك الصحي الذي يعجبك به أفراد العائلة. مصنوع من السيليكون النقي بنسبة 100 في المائة بدون حشوات.
  • من السهل استخدام غير عصا الخبز المقلاة - السيليكون لدينا خصائص مقاومة للحرارة ممتازة ومصنوعة من جودة عالية الغذاء الصف سيليكون FDA. إن قالب الفطائر الخاص بنا آمن بنسبة 100٪ آمن للاستخدام والتنظيف بعد الطهي.
  • FLEXIBLE BAKING BUCING PANS WIGHT BRIGHT COLORS - 12 قالب قياسي بحجم خبز خبز لا يقاوم الرائحة ويمكنك الآن إضافته إلى قائمة أدوات الخبيز. من السهل خبز المافن وعصائر القهوة بالشوكولاتة واللازانيا والكب كيك باستخدام مقلاة الكعك المصنوعة من السيليكون. الطبخ الصحي دون الشحوم وعدم الفوضى. لا حاجة لبطانات أو مغلفة.
  • MAKE FAST BREAKFAST MUFFINS - تريد أن تجعل فطائر الإفطار السريعة (البيض ، والجبن ، والسبانخ والسجق) لا تشعر بالقلق بشأن التعلق بصينية فطيرة المعدن الخاصة بك أكثر من صواني مافن السيليكون مثالية لتلك الفطائر اللذيذة.

Product Dimensions: 13.5 x 10 x 1.2 inches
QQ20151224164352

Related Products list

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

http://www.flysilicone.com
Home > Products > Silicone Bakeware > 6 Cups Silicone Muffin Pan

6 Cups Silicone Muffin Pan

Product categories of 6 Cups Silicone Muffin Pan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 6 Cups Silicone Muffin Pan, Silicone Muffin Pans suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Muffin Top Pan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
BPA Free Freezer Safe 6 Cup Muffin Pan

Brand: OEM

Packaging: poly bag or other customized package

Supply Ability: 5000 pairs per week

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: FDA, LFGB, BPA-free, BSCI, ISO9001

BPA Free Freezer Safe 6 Cup Muffin Pan Product Feature: • Heat resistant up to 450° F and freezer safe. • Flexible for easy storage without losing it's shape. • Non stick for easy cleaning of burnt on food. • Dishwasher and microwave safe for a...
Wholesale Various High Quality of 6 Cups Silicone Muffin Pan
OEM Color Disposable Mini Muffin Pan

Brand: OEM

Packaging: poly bag or other customized package

Supply Ability: 5000 pairs per week

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: FDA, LFGB, BPA-free, BSCI, ISO9001

OEM Color Disposable Mini Muffin Pan Product Feature: • Heat resistant up to 450° F and freezer safe. • Flexible for easy storage without losing it's shape. • Non stick for easy cleaning of burnt on food. • Dishwasher and microwave safe for a range...
China Silicone Muffin Pans Brands
China 6 Cups Silicone Muffin Pan Suppliers
  • PREMIUM QUALITY SILICONE MUFFIN PAN - Our Silicone Muffin Pans are made from high Quality 100% FDA grade silicone and BPA free, You can use it in microwave, refrigerator and dishwasher safe with a good heat resistant of 455F, it will last for a lifetime. 2 ½ inches in diameter and holds ⅓ cup batter. NO NEED TO WORRY ABOUT RUSTING.
  • DELICIOUS MUFFINS FOR YOUR FAMILY - eat healthy muffins that you family members would love it. Made out of 100 percent pure silicone with no fillers.
  • EASY TO USE NON-STICK BAKING MUFFIN PAN - Our silicone has excellent heat resistance properties and made of high quality FDA Food Grade Silicone. Our muffin pan is 100% dishwasher safe easy to use and clean after cooking.
  • FLEXIBLE BAKING MUFFIN PANS WITH BRIGHT COLORS - 12 standard size muffins bakeware no odor resistant and now you can add it to your list of baking tools. It is simple to bake muffins, chocolate coffee smoothies, lasagna and cupcakes using our silicone muffin pan. Healthy cooking without grease and no mess. No need for liners or wrappers.
  • MAKE FAST BREAKFAST MUFFINS - Want to make fast breakfast muffins (Egg, Cheese, Spinach and sausage) don't get worried about getting stuck to your metal muffin tray any more silicone muffin trays is perfect for those delicious breakfast muffins.

Product Dimensions: 13.5 x 10 x 1.2 inches
QQ20151224164352

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenifer Zhao Ms. Jenifer Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier