التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Lucy Lu Ms. Lucy Lu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-28247102-802 الالكتروني:szcn9088@feiaoda.net
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أدوات مطبخ سيليكون > مخلب لحوم سيليكون
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Lucy Lu

Ms. Lucy Lu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

مخلب لحوم سيليكون

فئة المنتج من مخلب لحوم سيليكون, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مخلب لحوم سيليكون, مخالب تقطيع اللحم الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من سحبت لحم الخنزير مخالب R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين مخلب لحوم سيليكون الموردين


ميزة سيليكون مخلب اللحوم:


  • مخلب لحم سيليكون مصنوع من بوليمر عالي الجودة من BPA-FREE بوليمر ، مشواة لحم الشواية من السيليكون تتحمل حرارة تصل إلى 450 درجة فهرنهايت. تضمن هذه الجودة المقاومة للحرارة أن أسنان تقطيع اللحم لن تنكسر أو تجعد أو تذوب. يشمل ضمان مدى الحياة بدون مخاطر و 100٪ ضمان عودة الأموال ، مما يضمن رضاك ​​التام. استخدام مجموعة شوكة اللحوم الخاصة بك مع الثقة!
  • مخلب لحوم اللحام سيليكون مثل بيز الدببة ، وأفرع شريدس تسمح لك الدموع ، الكهوف ، أو رفع الأطعمة الساخنة دون حرق يديك. تحسّن الشوكات المدعومة أجوفًا القبضة بحيث يمكنك حمل اللحم بكل سهولة أو تمزيقه كما تحب تمامًا. استخدام واحدة التقطيع لحم الخنزير سحبت لتثبيت اللحوم عند نحت.
  • مخلب لحم سيليكون يحتوي على كل من شوكولاتة كلاوس مصممة خصيصًا لتوفير الراحة المثلى. المقابض مثالية للأيدي من أي حجم ، مما يتيح لك العمل مع جميع المواد الغذائية بسرعة مع تجنب تشنجات مؤلمة. تُمزج السلطة أو تُمزج المكوّنات ، أو تُرفع أو تحمّص اللحوم ، وتُقدّم اللحوم الممزّقة بسهولة.
  • اللحوم سيليكون مخلب دائم و غسالة صحون ، شوكة الشد الوحش Clawz هي cinch لتنظيف. على عكس آلة تقطيع اللحم الكهربائية ، لا يوجد تفكيك ، واللحوم لا تصبح عالقة ، وليس هناك روتين تنظيف مضجر. أنت أيضا لا يقتصر على حجم اللحوم أو الدواجن التي أجادتها. من صدور الدجاج الصغيرة إلى الخنازير الكاملة ، يقوم Beast Clawz بكل ذلك.

سيليكون مخلب اللحوم Picitures:

using pictures


Related Products list

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenifer Zhao Ms. Jenifer Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-28247102-812 Email:szcn9088@feiaoda.net
Home > Products > Silicone Kitchen Tools > Silicone Meat Claw
Online Service
Jenifer Zhao

Ms. Jenifer Zhao

Leave a message
Contact Now

Silicone Meat Claw

Product categories of Silicone Meat Claw, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Silicone Meat Claw, Meat Shredding Claws suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pulled Pork Claws R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Silicone Meat Claw Suppliers


Silicone Meat Claw feature:


  • Silicone Meat Claw MADE FROM BPA-FREE SUPERIOR QUALITY POLYMER, Grill Beast's silicone meat claws withstand heat up to 450ºF. This heat-resistant quality ensures the meat shredder teeth won't break, curl, or melt. Includes Risk-Free Lifetime Warranty and 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE, so your complete satisfaction is assured. Use your meat fork set with confidence!
  • Silicone meat claw SHAPED LIKE BEAR PAWS, THE SHREDDING FORKS LET YOU TEAR, CARVE, OR LIFT HOT FOODS without burning your hands. The hollow-backed prongs improve grip so you can carry meat with ease or rip it as finely as you like. Use one pulled pork shredder to stabilize meat when carving.
  • Silicone meat claw EACH MEAT FORK SET CONTAINS TWO CLAWZ specially designed to offer optimum comfort. The handles are perfect for hands of any size, allowing you to work with all food items quickly while avoiding painful cramps. Toss or mix salads, lift or turn roasts, and serve shredded meats easily.
  • Silicone meat claw DURABLE AND DISHWASHER-SAFE, the Beast Clawz pulling forks are a cinch to clean. Unlike an electric meat shredder, there is no disassembly, meat doesn't become stuck, and there's no tedious cleaning routine. You're also not limited by the size of meat or poultry you shred. From small chicken breasts to whole hogs, Beast Clawz does it all.

Silicone Meat Claw Picitures:

using pictures


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry