Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lucy Lu Ms. Lucy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-755-28247102-802 E-Mail-Adresse:szcn9088@feiaoda.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Silikon-Küchengeräte > Silikonzange
Online Service
Lucy Lu
Kontaktieren jetzt

Silikonzange

Produktkategorie von Silikonzange, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Silikonzange , Essenzzangen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Küchenzangen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Silikonzange Lieferanten

Silikonzange

1 x 9-Zoll-Silikon-Zange: 9 "Griffe (10" einschließlich Schloss) • 1 x 12-Zoll-Zange: 12 "Griffe (13" einschließlich Schloss). Hitzebeständige, überbackene Silikonspitzen für Temperaturen bis zu 480 ° F 100% FDA-Grade, BPA-freies Silikon

Silikon-Zange Entwickelt aus langlebigem, robustem Stahl und hochwertigem Silikon mit einer stabilen Gleiten-gleitenden Verriegelung - diese Silikon-Zange ist langlebig! 1,0 mm extra dicker Edelstahl für zusätzliche Stärke und Haltbarkeit • Schiebeverschluss für bequeme Aufbewahrung • Ergonomisch geformte Silikongriffe an den Griffen Spülmaschinenfest.

Antihaft-Silikon-Zange mit glattem Verschluss - perfekt für antihaftbeschichtetes Kochgeschirr, den BBQ-Grill oder als Salatzange oder Servierzange. Flecken- und geruchsresistent, mit hygienischen Silikon-Muschelköpfen, die an Stahlköpfe angeformt sind, damit sie nicht auseinanderfallen lassen Sie Bakterien wachsen

BONUS SILICONE MITT - Rutschfest, fester Griff, hoher Hitzeschutz. Stark, flexibel und langlebig - Sie werden eine 1000 s dauern. FDA-zugelassenes Antihaft-Silikon in Lebensmittelqualität. Einfach von Hand mit Seife und Wasser oder Geschirrspülern Top-Rack zu reinigen. Hitzebeständigkeit bis zu 480 ° F. Erhöhte Noppen innerhalb des "Mundes" halten die Hitze von Ihrer Hand fern und sorgen für sicheren Halt, so dass Sie nicht verrutschen und kochendes Essen wegwerfen.



Item Name: Silicone Tongs
Weight: 125, 145g
Color: Any pantone color
Material:

Food grade silicone with stainless steel handle

Size:

Larger size:12inch weight: 145g

Small size: 9inch weight: 125g


Temperature: -40 degree to 250 degree
Feature

Eco-friendly

Non-toxic

Non-stick

Easy Using and Cleaning

Durable

Anti-dust

Impermeable

Certification: FDA & LFGB & SGS
Usage: Kitchen tool, BBQ
OEM/ODM: Highly welcome
Packaging: 1 set per poly bag inner, cartone outter
Payment: T/T, Western union, Paypal, Escrow etc.

Silikon Zange Bilder:

Silicone Tongs-using



Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenifer Zhao Ms. Jenifer Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-28247102-812 Email:szcn9088@feiaoda.net
Home > Products > Silicone Kitchen Tools > Silicone Tongs
Online Service
Jenifer Zhao

Ms. Jenifer Zhao

Leave a message
Contact Now

Silicone Tongs

Product categories of Silicone Tongs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Silicone Tongs, Food Tongs suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kitchen Tongs R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Silicone Tongs Suppliers

Silicone Tongs

1 x 9-Inch Silicone Tongs: 9" Handles (10" including lock) • 1 x 12-Inch Tongs: 12" Handles (13" including lock). Heat resistant, scalloped silicone tips built to withstand temperatures up to 480°F 100% FDA Grade, BPA Free silicone

Silicone Tongs Designed with long-lasting, robust steel and premium grade silicone with a sturdy smooth-glide locking action - these silicone tongs are built to last! 1.0mm extra thick stainless steel for added strength and durability • Sliding Lock for convenient storage • Ergonomically designed silicone grips on the handles Dishwasher safe.

Non-Stick Silicone Tongs with a smooth lock - perfect for both non-stick cookware, the BBQ grill, or as salad tongs or serving tongs Stain and odor resistant, with hygienic silicone scalloped heads molded onto steel heads ensuring they do not come apart or allow bacteria to grow

BONUS SILICONE MITT - Non-slip, strong grip, high heat protection. Strong, Flexible & Durable - They'll last a 1000s of uses. FDA Approved food-grade non-stick silicone. Easy to clean by hand with soap and water or dishwashers top rack. Heat Resistance up to 480° F. Raised nubs within the "mouth" keep the heat away from your hand and provide a sure grip, so you don't slip and drop scalding food.



Item Name: Silicone Tongs
Weight: 125, 145g
Color: Any pantone color
Material:

Food grade silicone with stainless steel handle

Size:

Larger size:12inch weight: 145g

Small size: 9inch weight: 125g


Temperature: -40 degree to 250 degree
Feature

Eco-friendly

Non-toxic

Non-stick

Easy Using and Cleaning

Durable

Anti-dust

Impermeable

Certification: FDA & LFGB & SGS
Usage: Kitchen tool, BBQ
OEM/ODM: Highly welcome
Packaging: 1 set per poly bag inner, cartone outter
Payment: T/T, Western union, Paypal, Escrow etc.

Silicone Tongs Pictures:

Silicone Tongs-using



Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry